Team-Block

Ansprech­partner

Karl-Heinz Kratzer 

Geschäftsleitung  h.kratzer@kaesegenuss.eu Email

Dagmar Kiechle 

Betriebsleitung  d.kiechle@kaesegenuss.eu Email

Markus Winter 

Finanz- und Personalleitung  m.winter@kaesegenuss.eu Email

Daniela Feyel 

QM/QS Leitung  d.feyel@kaesegenuss.eu Email

Matthias Heider 

Einkauf Flüssigprodukte  m.heider@kaesegenuss.eu Email

Daniela Rehm 

Buchhaltung  buchhaltung@kaesegenuss.eu Email

Technik Leitung 

08332/92354–70 j.aurbacher@kaesegenuss.eu Email

Betriebsraum 

Milchannahme  08332/92354–19 Email
Inhalt- und Text-Block
MAP erscheint hier

Hawanger Käse­ge­nuss GmbH

Ring­strasse 30
87749 Hawangen
Deutsch­land

 

info@kaesegenuss.eu
+49 8332 / 92354–0