Team-Block

Ansprech­partner

Karl-Heinz Kratzer

Geschäfts­füh­rung h.kratzer@kaesegenuss.eu Email

Robert Fischer

Betriebs­lei­tung r.fischer@kaesegenuss.eu Email

Dagmar Kiechle

Stv. Betriebs­lei­tung d.kiechle@kaesegenuss.eu Email

Peter Klement

Supply Chain p.klement@kaesegenuss.eu Email

Daniela Feyel

QM/QS Leitung d.feyel@kaesegenuss.eu Email

Daniela Rehm

Buch­hal­tung d.rehm@kaesegenuss.eu Email

Markus Winter

Finanz- und Perso­nal­lei­tung m.winter@kaesegenuss.eu Email

Technik Leitung

08332/92354–70 j.aurbacher@kaesegenuss.eu Email

Betriebs­raum

Milch­an­nahme 08332/92354–19 Email
Inhalt- und Text-Block
MAP erscheint hier

Hawanger Käse­ge­nuss GmbH

Ring­strasse 30
87749 Hawangen
Deutsch­land

 

info@kaesegenuss.eu
+49 8332 / 92354–0